Texas Sentinels Foundation

2019 Contacts

Return to Main Page

OLNL TRANSPARENT

EVENT INFORMATION   •   EVENT AGENDA   •   REGISTRATION

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES   •   CONTACT US   •   EVENT SPONSORS


The Texas Sentinels Foundation Operation Lock-N-Load Sporting Clays Tournament is an integral component of the Texas Sentinels Foundation goal to provide debt-free housing, emotional & financial counseling, mentorship, educational opportunities and vocational placement services to the men and women of our Armed Forces who-through their selfless sacrifice-have sustained life-altering injuries while in combat on foreign soil defending American Freedom.
If there are any questions about the upcoming 2019 Operation Lock-N-Load event or any questions about the Texas Sentinels Foundation and its supporters please feel free to contact us at info@texassentinels.org or call (832) 266-0007 or email one of the committee chairs below. Thank you for your unwavering support of our brave men and women as they continue their sacrifices to this great nation and to securing our freedom.

2019 Main Event Committee Contacts:

Event Coordinator: Susie Barlow – susie@texassentinels.org
Sponsorships: Susie Barlow susie@texassentinels.org
Registration: Laura Cook – laura@remaxtexas.com
Volunteers: Danna Furnace-Grimes – danna@dannafg.com
                         Louis Vogtman – louisv@fairwaymc.com
Auctions-Live & Silent: Priscilla Pfaff Stepanski – priscilla.pfaff@select-title.com
Cook Teams: Susie Barlow – susie@texassentinels.org
Accounting: Ellen Fendley – accounting@texassentinels.org

2018 Committee Members:

Jeanne & Richard Filip
Founders of Texas Sentinels Foundation
Susie Barlow
Texas Sentinels Foundation
Dana Tuggle
RE/MAX of Texas
Brian Parker
RE/MAX The Woodlands & Spring
Al Menconi
Spirit of Texas Bank
Isaac & Tanya Gonzalez
Infinity Commercial Lock Service
Chuck Becker
Supreme Energy Services
Priscilla Reynolds
Select Title
Bill Roach
Wings Over Houston Airshow
Laura Cook
RE/MAX of Texas
Ellen Fendley
Evermore Real Estate Holdings
Jim Muller
Granite Communications
Corby Callaway
eXp Realty
Danna Furnace-Grimes
RE/MAX The Woodlands & Spring
Louis Vogtman
Fairway Mortgage
Charles El-Moussa
Coldwell Banker
Al Saylor
Certainty Home Loans